What’s new / favorite blogger #2

Because I love reading blogs too, I decided to introduce you to my favorite bloggers every month. It is time for part 2. As I said before, I start numbering with #1 and end whenever I am done, but this has nothing to do with how much I like them. I absolutly love them all.

This month I like to introduce you to another Dutch blogger, but a fashion blogger this time. Her name is Rosanna, her blog is called Billie-Rose. She writes in English, so perfect for everyone. Billie-Rose is al into latest trends, she posts a lot of outfit photo’s which give you heaps of inspiration. What I love is that she is girl which isn’t as thin as a straw. Just like me she has curves and their is nothing wrong with that. She is a little more girly than I am, but she always gives her outfits a rough twist.

Here are some inspirational pictures.

Please let me know what you think about her blog?

Leave a Reply

