Diary / week 23

Lazy weekend, did not much at all, but sometimes this is the best thing.
Just relax and enjoy your free time. And ofcourse enjoy the little things in live. That is exactly what I did…here a quick impression.

1. Goodbye denim shorts 😦
2. Hello rainy dark sky!
3. Getting my manicure done is always a little enjoyment.
4. Wearing my new boots (I know it’s summer, but it’s cold in Holland) on the tennis court, not the best idea :s
5. Wearing my new shirt, weekend casual
6. Movie night with my boyfriend #Intouchables best French movie ever, go and see!

What is the most laziest moment in your life?

Leave a Reply

