New in / Colored jeans and t-shirts

T-shirt with print, ‘do you understand the difference between like and love <3’ from Zara
T-shirt with golden application from Costes
Pink jeans from Pieces
Mintgreen jeans from LTB jeans

Two printed shirts, as I wished on my June inspiration list. Colored jeans, which girl can’t get enough of these. I already owned a pink, but unfortunately because of weight loss this one got to big. I really wanted to own a mint green (see June inspiration list). I am ready for the summer.

Leave a Reply

