What’s new / handmade and vintage online shop

What else to do on a night like this then visiting all your favorite online shops?

Lately I found a new one, which is great! Etsy, is a handmade and vintage online shop. You’ll find more than fashion items and accessories on this online shop and of course unique but affordable. Here a few of my favorite items.

They are all on my wish list from now, but I need to be quick they are unique items. Check it out and let me know what do you think about the Etsy online shop?

Leave a Reply

