Diary / week 18

It has been a couple of days since I last posted something. To give you a little impression of where I have been I made a photo diary of my long weekend and all the funs things I’ve done…

1. On saturday we had friends over for dinner and they given us these pink tulips, I absolutly love these flowers, lights up my day. I forgot to take pictures of the dinner and on sunday I did nothing..so no photos.
2. Monday was Queen’s Day and everything turned orange this day. This is my friend Kristen and me, I was wearing orange but the vest was to warm.
3/4/5. Yesterday my fashionable girls and me went to NKOTBSB (New Kids on the Block & Backstreet Boys) concert. Which is absolutly old skool, but too much fun and we sang along with all the songs.
6. On my way to work this morning, reading some fashion magazines. Back to normal life!

What have you been up to these couples of days?

Leave a Reply

